Profil


LUCERO

Mexique

  • Ville, État DURANGO, DURANGO
  • Situation géographique Amérique du nord
  • Age 28

A propos de moi

SOY UNA JOVEN QUE TIENE UN HIJO, ESTUDIO LA CARRERA DE CIENCIAS POLITICAS EN LA ACTUALIDAD

Je suis passionnée par:

LA LECTURA, LA MUSICA Y LAS PELICULAS


Entrées de Forum récentes

Lisez les conversations du Forum de la Communauté et ajoutez-y votre voix.

Commencez


Actions

Aidez à Réformer les Lois de la Famille

Le Guide de l'égalité dans la famille au Maghreb est une publication du Women's Learning Partnership qui explique les lois de la famille au Maghreb et offre des arguments pour une réforme. Téléchargez cette précieuse ressource à utiliser dans vos communautés. (anglais, français, arabe)

Les Monologues du Vagin par et pour les Musulmanes

Les Monologues du Vagin par et pour les Musulmanes

Trois Marocaines vivant en Belgique présentent douze monologues poétiques, intenses et touchants intitulés Les Monologues Voilés qui offrent un regard rare sur la vie des Musulmanes. Dépassez le voile et laissez tous vos stéréotypes à la porte du théâtre. (français)

Donnez de la Puissance à Vos Mots

Donnez de la Puissance à Vos Mots

La Comandanta Esther a captivé le Congrès mexicain avec son discours de 2001-vous pouvez être aussi irrésistible avec votre propre discours! Apprenez des techniques précieuses pour écrire et donner un discours grâce à iKNOW Politics. (anglais)

Branchez-vous sur l

Branchez-vous sur l'Art des Femmes au Mexique

Vous aimez I.M.O.W.? Alors venez découvrir cet incroyable musée du Mexique qui met en valeur des artistes féminines mexicaines contemporaines. MUMA met en vedette des oeuvres captivantes, controversées et politiques telles que la représentation célèbre de Lorena Wolffer sur les fémicides de Ciudad Juarez. (espagnol)

Apprenez à Diriger

Téléchargez l'ouvrage du Women's Learning Partnership's Montrer le Chemin : guide d'entraînement des femmes au leadership. Il est disponible en 16 langues! Il vous suffira d'un clic pour apprendre tout ce que vous devez savoir sur la responsabilisation et un leadership efficace et participatif.

Etes-vous un Leader?

Etes-vous un Leader?

Etes-vous un orateur persuasif et charismatique ? Est-ce que vous inspirez les autres ? Faites ce test de leadership créé par iKNOW Politics et découvrez où sont vos forces et vos faiblesses. (anglais)

Regardez Comment Se Place Votre Nation

Regardez Comment Se Place Votre Nation

Combien de femmes sont en exercice dans le corps législatif de votre pays ? L'Union Interparlementaire garde un œil sur la représentation des femmes au sein des gouvernements. --Anglais et Français

Devenez un As de l’Election

Devenez un As de l’Election

Garder un œil sur une élection à l'étranger? Vous êtes curieux du système électoral en Irak, en Irlande ou en Israël? Le Réseau du Savoir Electoral ACE est un magasin tout en un pour tout ce que vous devez savoir à propos des élections. -- Arabe, Anglais, Français, Russe, Espagnol.

Menez une Campagne d’Inscription des Electeurs

Menez une Campagne d’Inscription des Electeurs

Les élections ne fonctionnent que lorsque les gens votent-apprenez les fondements du processus d'inscription des électeurs et la façon de l'appliquer avec succès dans votre propre campagne ou groupe civique avec ce manuel sur l'élaboration de la confiance dans le processus d'inscription des électeurs. -- Anglais

Rejoignez le Mouvement Green Belt

Rejoignez le Mouvement Green Belt

Vous voulez responsabiliser les femmes et réduire les émissions de carbone? Venez planter et entretenir des arbres avec le Mouvement Green Belt, fondé par la lauréate du Prix Nobel, Wangari Maathai. Participez aux Green Belt Safaris et faites connaissance avec les femmes qui ont construit ce mouvement en partant de rien. (anglais)


Documents

Téléchargez des documents qui apparaitront dans votre profil.


Histoires

Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Favoris

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Amis

Voir
pas d'amis

Connexion

Profile


LUCERO

Mexico

  • City, State: DURANGO, DURANGO
  • Geographic Location: North America
  • Age: 27

About me:

SOY UNA JOVEN QUE TIENE UN HIJO, ESTUDIO LA CARRERA DE CIENCIAS POLITICAS EN LA ACTUALIDAD

I'm passionate about:

LA LECTURA, LA MUSICA Y LAS PELICULAS


Recent Forum Entries

Read the conversations in the Community Forum and add your voice.

Get Started >


Actions

Help Reform Family Laws

Guide to Equality in the Family in the Maghreb is a publication of the Women's Learning Partnership that explains the family laws in Maghreb and offers arguments for reform. Download this valuable and timely resource for use in your communities. (English, French, Arabic)



Vagina Monologues by <br>and for Muslim Women

Vagina Monologues by
and for Muslim Women

Three Moroccan women living in Belgium present twelve poetic, intense and touching monologues called The Veiled Monologues that offer a rare look into the lives of Muslim women. Go beyond the veil and leave all your stereotypes at the theatre door. (French)

Give Your Words Power

Give Your Words Power

Comandanta Esther captivated the Mexican Congress with her 2001 speech-you can be as compelling with a speech of your own!  Learn valuable speech writing and delivering techniques at iKNOW Politics. (English)

Tap Into Women

Tap Into Women's Art in Mexico

Love I.M.O.W.? Then check out this incredible women's museum in Mexico that celebrates contemporary Mexican women artists. MUMA features captivating, controversial and political artwork such as Lorena Wolffer's renowned performance piece on the femicides in Ciudad Juarez. (Spanish)


Learn to Lead

Download the Women's Learning Partnership's Leading to Choices: Leadership Training Handbook for Women. It is available in 16 languages! You are one click away from learning everything you need to know about empowerment and effective, participatory leadership.


Are You a Leader?

Are You a Leader?

Are you a persuasive and charismatic speaker? Do you inspire others? Take this leadership test created by iKNOW Politics and learn where your strengths and weaknesses lie. (English)

See How Your Nation Stacks Up

See How Your Nation Stacks Up

How many women serve in your country’s legislative body? The Inter-Parliamentary Union
keeps tabs on women’s representation in government. -- English and French

Become an Election Ace

Become an Election Ace

Keeping tabs on an election abroad? Curious about the electoral system in Iraq, Ireland or Israel? The ACE Electoral Knowledge Network is a one-stop shop for everything you ever needed to know about elections. -- Arabic, English, French, Russian, Spanish. 

Spearhead a Voter Registration Drive

Spearhead a Voter Registration Drive

Elections only work when people actually vote -- learn the fundamentals of the voter registration process and how to make it work for your own campaign or civic group with the  I Know Politics manual on building confidence in the voter registration process. -- English 

Join the Green Belt Movement

Join the Green Belt Movement

Want to empower women and reduce carbon emissions? Come plant and grow trees with the Green Belt Movement founded by the Nobel Peace Prize laureate Wangari Maathai. Take part in a Green Belt Safaris and get to know the women who built this inspiring movement from ground up. (English)


Documents

Upload documents to appear in your profile.


Stories

Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Favorites

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Friends

View all
no friends

Log In