Perfil


Sarah Elizabeth Condon

Estados Unidos

  • Ciudad, Estado Algoma, Wisconsin
  • Ubicación geográfica América del norte
  • Edad 32

Sobre mí

I am a 26 year old mother, artist, and gallery owner, passionate about creating and sustaining the arts community and our environment.

Muestra cambiada por:

I am interested in the intersections between fine art, craft, and handmade design, and how art affects communities. I started my gallery to actively support artists and makers. I aim to build and evolve the art community to better benefit artists and art lovers. I give people a place to buy handmade items. I have found that people are tired of paying high prices for mass produced, low-quality products. Everything in my gallery and shop is handmade, and many items are produced with natural and/or recycled materials.

Me apasiona:

Environment, Children, Arts Education, Community


Entradas recientes al foro

Lea las conversaciones en el foro de la comunidad y una su voz.

Empiece


Acciones

Busque toma de acciones en la exhibición Mujeres, poder y política o envíe la suya.

Empiece


Documentos

Suba documentos para que aparezcan en su perfil.


de la Comunidad:

Cycled Thoughts Series
I am most concerned with creating original art concepts. The Cycled Thoughts series is autobiographical, and incorporates recycled elements, found objects from my nature hikes, stitching, and text.
 

Favoritos

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Amigos

Ver
IMOW Team
IMOW Team
Estados Unidos

Iniciar sesión