Juliana Cottrell

Estados Unidos

  • Ciudad, Estado Oakland, CA
  • Ubicación geográfica América del norte
  • Edad 37

Sobre mí

My childhood was spent between Oakland, CA and an Indian reservation in the Pacific Northwest. Both of these places are home to me. I hold a Masters Degree in Social Work and spent ten years working with youth in the juvenile justice system. I am a modern/fine art photographer in the Bay Area
My website: (

Mi sitio web:

Visitar mi sitio web (

Muestra cambiada por:

I truly believe change must begin with ourselves. Once we have established our own truths, we are positioned to empower those around us. As a social worker for ten years, my focus was to serve others and ensure their basic needs were being met. Currently, I am reestablishing who I am in this world, that I may reemerge and empower other women to create the strongest version of themselves possible.

Me apasiona:

Ending sex trafficking and genital mutilation and increasing rights and education for girls worldwide.

Entradas recientes al foro

A woman's right to wear Hijab

52 posts | jueves, 12 de septiembre de 2013 3:39


Busque toma de acciones en la exhibición Mujeres, poder y política o envíe la suya.



Suba documentos para que aparezcan en su perfil.


Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.


no hay amigos

Iniciar sesión